2018-19 Classes

Click here to view pictures of a few of our classrooms.

Two-Year Olds

Yellow Puppies 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday Class
Tracey Frank, Teacher
Lauren Peterson, Assistant
puppies@saintraphael.org

Red Puppies 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Class
Ally Patterson, Teacher
Lauren Peterson , Assistant
redpuppies@saintraphael.org 

Spotted Puppies 9am–12pm
Friday Class
Tracey Frank, Teacher
Lauren Peterson, Assistant
puppies@saintraphael.org 

Three-Year Olds

Cubs 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Class
Margaret Smith, Teacher
Teresa Lowe, Assistant
cubs@saintraphael.org 

Turtles 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Class
Kathryn Scialdone, Teacher
Debbie Farley, Assistant
turtles@saintraphael.org 

Frogs 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Class
Jacqueline Coble, Teacher
Diane Grimaldi, Assistant
frogs@saintraphael.org 

Bunnies 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday Class
Becky Beck, Teacher
Lisa McNealy, Assistant
bunnies@saintraphael.org 

Four-Year Olds

Pandas 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday/Friday Class
Becky Beck, Teacher
Lisa McNealy, Assistant
pandas@saintraphael.org 

Otters 9am–12pm
Monday through Friday Class
April Haas, Teacher
Gail Parquette, Assistant
otters@saintraphael.org 

Owls 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Class
Amy Vancura, Teacher
Renee Regalia, Assistant
owls@saintraphael.org 

Dolphins 9am–12pm
Monday through Friday Class
Jennifer Hyatt, Teacher
Jillian Lemmon, Assistant
dolphins@saintraphael.org 

Transitional Kindergarten

Eagles 9am–1pm
Monday through Friday Class
Kim Simmons, Teacher
Tabitha Davis, Assistant
eagles@saintraphael.org 

Early Arrival

Marcie Graf
This service is available for daily or occasional use. It is not available for 2-year-olds. The cost is $3.00 per day (or $45/month). This service is not provided on those days that the Preschool is closed or has a delayed opening.

Creative Movement

Lisa Porter

Music

Elena Lazaro

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Terri Harbin

Extended Day Teachers

Tabitha Davis (Monday/Wednesday/Friday: Science, STEM, and Religion)
Kathryn Scialdone (Tuesday/Thursday: Drama and Art)

Extended Day and Lunch Bunch Monitors

Nancy Masteller (Monday through Friday)
Marcie Graf (Monday and Wednesday)
Donna Johann (Monday through Thursday)
Diane Grimaldi (Monday through Friday)
Jillian Lemmon (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday)
Nakia Simpson (Monday through Friday)