2016-17 Classes

Click here to view pictures of a few of our classrooms.

Two-Year Olds

Yellow Puppies 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday Classes
Jennifer Hyatt, Teacher
Lauren Peterson, Assistant
puppies@saintraphael.org

Red Puppies 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Classes
Jennifer Hyatt, Teacher
Lauren Peterson , Assistant
puppies@saintraphael.org 

Spotted Puppies 9am–12pm
Friday Class
Jennifer Hyatt, Teacher
Lauren Peterson, Assistant
puppies@saintraphael.org 

Three-Year Olds

Frogs 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Classes
Becky Beck, Teacher
Lisa McNealy, Assistant
frogs@saintraphael.org 

Turtles 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday Classes
Kathryn Scialdone, Teacher
Teresa Lowe, Assistant
turtles@saintraphael.org 

Cubs 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Classes
Margaret Smith, Teacher
Gail Parquette, Assistant
cubs@saintraphael.org 

Bunnies 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday Classes
April Haas, Teacher
Gail Parquette, Assistant
bunnies@saintraphael.org 

Four-Year Olds

Pandas 9am–12pm
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Classes
Lisa Kinlaw, Teacher
Lisa McNealy, Assistant
pandas@saintraphael.org 

Otters 9am–12pm
Tuesday/Thursday/Friday Classes
Lindsey Burke, Teacher
Diane Grimaldi, Assistant
otters@saintraphael.org 

Red Tie Teddies 9am–12pm
Monday through Friday Classes
Amy Vancura, Teacher
Teresa Lowe, Assitant
Renee Regalia, Assistant
redties@saintraphael.org 

Blue Tie Teddies 9am–12pm
Monday through Friday Classes
Ellen McAuliffe, Teacher
Kate Welte, Assistant
blueties@saintraphael.org 

Transitional Kindergarten

Eagles 9am–1pm
Monday through Friday Classes
Kim Simmons, Teacher
Tabitha Davis, Assistant
eagles@saintraphael.org 

Early Arrival

Marcie Graf
This service is available from 7:45 am to 9:00 am for daily or occasional use. It is not available for 2-year-olds. The cost is $3.00 per day (or $45/month). This service is not provided on those days that the Preschool is closed or has a delayed opening.

Creative Movement

Pierrette Sadler

Music

Susan Brand

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Terri Harbin

Extended Day Teachers

Lindsey Burke (Tuesday/Thursday Math & Science)
Marla Katz (Friday Spanish)
Kathryn Scialdone (Monday/Wednesday Drama and Art)

Extended Day Monitors

Marcie Graf (Monday and Wednesday)
Marla Katz (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday)
Donna Johann (Monday through Friday)
Diane Grimaldi (Monday through Friday)
Jillian Lemmon (Lunch Bunch Monday-Friday)